2019 Coach Of The Year

The Nobel Koel Trophy is now in our hands for the 2019 season. The question is, do you have what it takes to become the Coaches Panel Coach of the Year?

To do so you will need to accumulate more points than any other coach from the three salary cap formats of Super Coach, Sportsdeck Dream Team & AFL Fantasy.

Points will accredited on a weekly basis to the coaches who achieve the 3 highest fantasy scores in each format on a 3,2 and 1 points basis, similar to what you see in a Brownlow Medal count.

A bonus point will also be awarded to the coach who wins their format by the most points, so 19 points are up for grabs each and every week of the 23 week AFL season.

This will be our 5th year of running the competition and we look forward to your participation.

The key to winning here is to maximise your point scoring ability by joining up in all 3 formats.

There will/can only be one trophy winner and we ask coaches to only enter one team per format.

The Coaches Panel “group” codes are:
SuperCoach: 734362
DreamTeam: 810833
AFLFantasy: 2M5XKTAS

Past winners have been…..
2015: Troy Hallam ?
2016: Colin Shek ?
2017: Dave Huston ?
2018: Russell Witney ?

Who will it be in…..
2019: ?? ?

Good luck and happy hunting in your quest for the 2019 prestigious Nobel Koel Award.